meta, Uncategorized

I’m 20 today.

Apparently, I’m in my twenties now. Not that I celebrate birthdays much. Like, my 20th birthday party is’nt propably going to be as big as my 18th, just a quick thing at home with my parents and sisters.

Not that I feel much different from before. Yes I go on the Internet a bit less and don’t believe everything I read there, and my fandoms seem to become less a part of my life and more of just that – fandoms. I might’ve been into Doctor Who stuff before, but nowadays I seem to be more into Overwatch. With some Pokémon Sun and Moon on the side, perhaps.

Standard

2 thoughts on “I’m 20 today.

Leave a Reply

